CONTACT

Los Angeles

Headquarters

2001 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 600
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Phone: (310) 943-8300
Fax: (310) 829-2424

We recently moved agency headquarters to Santa Monica.  Although our individual phone extensions have changed , our main number (listed above) remains the same.



 

 

 

New Business

Tony Aguilar
Chief Integration Officer
(424) 238-4072
taguilar@acento.com

Media

BROADCAST & OUT-OF-HOME
Richard Macias - Buying Supervisor
rmacias@acento.com

DIGITAL BUYING
Oscar Mendoza - Interactive Buyer
amendoza@acento.com

Digital Production

Steven Bridges
Interactive Supervisor
sbridges@acento.com

Entertainment

Genesis Capunitan
Director of Entertainment Development
(424)238-4029
gcapunitan@acento.com

Accounting

accounting@acento.com

Employment

careers@acento.com

- See Current Openings page

 

Chicago

Mid-West Office

Liz Vargas


Account Director


evargas@acento.com